Skip to main content
HomePHCCNT Board of Directors



In order to edit this table, select the text you want to replace and either type or paste over it. Please make sure the text your pasting has not been copied from word, and is clean of all formatting. Click on a placeholder image to delete, and upload/replace with your own using the toolbar above. Make sure they're properly sized before inserting. Right click on a table row to insert/delete that row. Additional blank rows have been pre-inserted at the bottom. THESE INSTRUCTIONS WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE LIVE PAGE - DO NOT DELETE

PHCC North Texas 2017 Board of Directors



President

Lee McFarland
Herndon/McFarland Plbg
972-960-9996
972-503-8075 fax
P. O. Box 1541
Addison, TX 75001972-503-8075 fax

Past President
Joe Durrett
Enterprise Plumbing
972-231-2860
972-231-2812 fax
900 Alpha Rd. #430
Richardson, TX 75081
joed@enterplumb.com



Secretary/Treasurer
Patrick O’Brien


 
 
DFW Pipe Restoration
4020 N. MacArthur Blvd.
Suite 122-300
972-929-3300
214-256-3419 fax
Irving, TX 75038
Patrick@dfwpiperestoration.com
 

 

Contractor Directors


 
Chris Williamson

In House Plumbing
601 N First St #C
Garland, TX 75041
972-494-1750
service@inhouseplumbingcompany.com

             Todd Kirkham  
S & K Plumbing of Fort Worth
3912 Broadway Ave.
Halton City, TX 76117
817-222-9930
972-888-9338 fax
tkirkham@skplumbing.com
Adam Langford

TD Industries
13850 Diplomat Drive 972-888-9520
Dallas, TX 75381
972-888-9520

Associate Directors

Mike Allen

Dillard Associates
3145 National Circle
Garland, TX 75041
972-278-2000
972-271-0970 fax
mallen@dillardassoc.com
              Michelle Roche Hugh M. Cunningham Company
2029 Westgate Drive Suite 120
Carrollton, TX 75006-6474
972-852-3468
800-900-0380 fax
mroche@hughcunningham.com
             Keith Powers  Moore Supply
1112 Tripp Road
Mesquite, TX 75150
972-630-6734
972-289-9208 fax
keith.powers@mooresupply.com
Randy Hazzard

National Wholesale Supply 
PVF Industrial Utilities
1975 California Crossing
Dallas, TX 75220
214-546-6370 cell
r.hazzard@nationalwholesale.biz

   
John Kurek

The Steam Team
8930 Diplomacy Row
Dallas, TX 75247
214-631-8326 
214-853-4860 fax
jkurek@thesteamteam.com


Barbara Lochridge
Executive Director
PHCC North Texas
1911 Timbergrove Circle  
Dallas, TX 75208
972-818-1990
972-818-2105 fax
blochridge@sbcglobal.net
Thalis Jann
Assistant Executive Director
PHCC North Texas